luckllka.blogg.se

Remove microsoft virtual miniport adapter
Remove microsoft virtual miniport adapter








remove microsoft virtual miniport adapter

In the list of installed software, you will get to see “ Intel PROSet/Wireless.” Under this, you will find the “ Intel My Wi-Fi Technology.” All you need to do is just uninstall this feature. Step 2: Uninstall the “Intel My Wi-Fi Technology” Then, go to the list of installed software or programs. Step 1: Go To The Control Panelįirst, go to the control panel on your Windows PC or computer. All you need to do is just follow the steps mentioned below:īesides, if you are bothered by the error of ERR_ADDRESS_UNREACHABLE on Google Chrome, here are the top solutions for you. So how can you delete one out of the two available virtual Wi-Fi adaptors? The process is actually very simple when it comes to deleting it. And that is just because of the presence of the module labeled “ Intel My Wi-Fi Technology.” In case you have the Intel WLAN card installed on your computer, you must have two virtual Wi-Fi adaptors on your PC or computer. I can't stand to have something in my Device Manager disabled just because Microsoft/Dell can't get it together.Uninstalling The Virtual Wi-Fi Adapter If Intel WLAN Card Is Installed I'm just _ enough to have a device either work or not installed. It seems the ndis.sys is what's causing the problem, but it's hard to say since the Blue Screen doesn't last long enough to see.ĭells solution, disable the Microsoft Virtual Wifi Miniport Adapter.

remove microsoft virtual miniport adapter

The Microsoft Virtual Wifi Miniport Adapter comes back. I contacted dell support after three episodes of "Blue Screen" from uninstalling the Microsoft Virtual Wifi Miniport Adapter three times (brilliant on Microsofts part that uninstalling doesn't actually uninstall anything). Go to dells download page to get drivers but they don't solve the issue. I just put the card back in and noticed the Microsoft Virtual Wifi Miniport Adapter had a driver issue. I removed the DW1525 (802.11n) WLAN PCIe card when I first got my machine less than a month ago (didn't think I'd use it, turns out I want to now). I have a new Dell Inspiron 570MT, 64 bit, Windows 7 Home Premium. Yet again Microsoft can't seem to get it together with Dell or vice-versa.










Remove microsoft virtual miniport adapter